Tuesday, January 4, 2011

DJ Earworm's Pop 2010 (Don't Stop the Pop) - Mashup of Top 25 Billboard Hits in the United State

DJ Earworm’s Pop 2010 (Don't Stop the Pop) - Mashup of Top 25 Billboard Hits in United StateDo you remember DJ Earworm? The man who annually makes YouTube video mashing up of the top 25 Billboard singles. Now he is back again with his newly produced 'United State of Pop 2010 (Don't Stop the Pop)'.

Below is the mashup video, which is posted to YouTube DJ Earworm's channel on December 28, 2010. Up to now, it has received 1,693,816 view times. You can use Leawo Free YouTube Downloader to download it to your computer; and this is tutorial - http://www.leawo.com/flash/download-youtube-flv.html. Mac users can get the Mac video downloader to download the video.

Disclaimer: The music video 'DJ Earworm - United State of Pop 2010 (Don't Stop the Pop) - Mashup of Top 25 Billboard Hits' mentioned in this article is owned by YouTube. You can't distribute, broadcast, or even sell this copyrighted YouTube video to others without permission from YouTube.

The Mashup of the Top 25 Hits of 2010 in the above video sources from Billboard Magazine.

As the chart shown below, dance-pop has taken over the big way during the year, which is also reflected in DJ Earworm's latest offering. '2010 Mashup of Top 25 Billboard Hits' includes Lady Gaga's "Bad Romance", Rihanna's "Rude Boy", Usher's "OMG", Enrique Iglesias' "I LIke It", Katy Perry's "Teenage Dream" & "California Gurls", Taio Cruz's "Dynamite" and of course, the crown of the Hot 100 hit of the year Ke$ha's "TiK ToK".

  • Ke$ha - Tik Tok
  • Lady Antebellum - Need You Now
  • Train - Hey, Soul Sister
  • Katy Perry Featuring Snoop Dogg - California Gurls
  • Usher Featuring will.i.am - OMG
  • B.O.B. Featuring Hayley Williams - Airplanes
  • Eminem Featuring Rihanna - Love the Way You Lie
  • Lady Gaga - Bad Romance
  • Taio Cruz - Dynamite
  • Taio Cruz Featuring Ludacris - Break Your Heart
  • B.O.B. Featuring Bruno Mars - Nothin' On You
  • Enrique Iglesias Featuring Pitbull - I Like It
  • Young Money Featuring Lloyd - Bedrock
  • Jason Derulo - In My Head
  • Rihanna - Rude Boy
  • Lady Gaga Featuring Beyonce - Telephone
  • Katy Perry - Teenage Dream
  • Bruno Mars - Just the Way You Are
  • Mike Posner - Cooler Than Me
  • The Black Eyed Peas - Imma Be
  • Jay-Z + Alicia Keys - Empire State of Mind
  • Usher Featuring Pitbull - DJ Got Us Fallin' In Love
  • Travie McCoy Featuring Bruno Mars - Billionaire
  • Eminem - Not Afraid
  • Iyaz – Replay

Stumble Upon Toolbar

No comments:

Post a Comment